Coalition Information

Mission: We are a coalition of compassionate community members working together to coordinate high quality programs for the prevention of youth substance abuse in Wood County.

Sector Leaders
Youth
Emily Lewin

Parent
Jennifer Myers, Wood County Educational Service Center Parent Mentor
jemyers@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010 ext. 113

Business
Brooke Harrison, Bowling Green Manor
brooke.harrison@bowlinggreenmanor.com, 419-352-4694

Schools
Tony Borton, Superintendent Elmwood School District
bortt@elmwoodschools.org, 419-655-BLUE (2583)

Media
Clint Corpe, Host, The Morning Show, 88.1 FM WBGU
themorningshow@bgchamber.net, 419-419-8456

Youth-Serving Organization
Patty Harrelson, Children’s Resource Center Director
Pattyh@crcwoodcounty.org, 419-419-3999

Law Enforcement
Mark Wasylyshyn, Wood County Sheriff
mwasylyshyn@woodcountyohio.gov, 419-354-9001

Religious/Faith
Rev. Andrea Curry, Minister Trinity United Methodist Church
revandreacurry@gmail.com, 419-353-9031

Civic/Volunteer
Erin Hachtel,  United Way Area Director
erin.hachtel@unitedwaywoodcounty.org, 419-352-2390

Healthcare Professional
Ben Robison, Health Commissioner Wood County Health Department
brobison@co.wood.oh.us, 419-354-2311

Substance Abuse Board
Aimee Coe, Director of ADAMHS Board
acoe@wcadamh.org, 419-352-8475

Local Government Organization
Bridget Ansberg, Wood County Juvenile Court
bansberg@co.wood.oh.us

Officers
President
Francesca Leass,MSSA, LSW, LICAC, Behavorial Health Consultant, Wood County Health Department , fleass@co.wood.oh.us

Vice President–TBA