Who We Are

Sector Leaders
Youth
Isabella Mancuso
Contact through Emily Cornish, ecornish@wcesc.org or 937-654-5686

Parent
Jennifer Vanlerberg
jvanlerberg@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010 ext. 239

Business
Brooke Harrison, Bowling Green Manor
brooke.harrison@bowlinggreenmanor.com, 419-352-4694

Schools
Tony Borton, Superintendent Elmwood School District
bortt@elmwoodschools.org, 419-655-BLUE (2583)

Media
Clint Corpe, Host, The Morning Show, 88.1 FM WBGU
themorningshow@bgchamber.net, 419-419-8456

Youth-Serving Organization
Janelle LaFond, Children’s Resource Center
janellel@crcwoodcounty.org, 419-419-3999

Law Enforcement
Mark Wasylyshyn, Wood County Sheriff
wasyl@wcnet.org, 419-354-9001

Religious
Robert Ball, Pastor, Rossford UMC
skywalker@bex.net, 419-666-5323

Civic/Volunteer
Sue Clanton, United Way
sue.clanton@unitedwaywoodcounty.org, 419-352-2390

Healthcare Professional
Ben Batey, Wood County Health Department
bbatey@co.wood.oh.us, 419-354-2311

Substance Abuse Board
Tom Clemons, Director of ADAMHS Board
tclemons@wcadamh.org, 419-352-8475

Local Government Organization
Tim Brown, Wood County Juvenile Court
tjbrown@co.wood.oh.us

Officers
President
Tony Hetrick,  Police Chief, Bowling Green Police Division
419-352-8775

Vice-President

Francesca Leass, Co-Occurring Disorder Program Coordinator, Children’s Resource Center, francescal@crcwoodcounty.org, 419-352-7588

Secretary,

Jennifer Campos Health Educator and Public Information Officer (PIO), Wood County Health District, jcampos@co.wood.oh.us, 419-352-8402

Coalition Staff
Kyle Clark, Director
kclark@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010, ext. 251

Milan Karna, Coordinator
mkarna@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010, ext. 174

Greg Van Vorhis, Administrative Assistant
gvanvorhis@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010, ext. 211