Who We Are

Sector Leaders
Youth
Currently vacant

Parent
Jennifer Vanlerberg
jvanlerberg@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010 ext. 239

Business
Brooke Harrison, Bowling Green Manor
brooke.harrison@bowlinggreenmanor.com, 419-352-4694

Schools
Tony Borton, Superintendent Elmwood School District
bortt@elmwoodschools.org, 419-655-BLUE (2583)

Media
Clint Corpe, Host, The Morning Show, 88.1 FM WBGU
themorningshow@bgchamber.net, 419-419-8456

Youth-Serving Organization
Janelle LaFond, Children’s Resource Center
janellel@crcwoodcounty.org, 419-419-3999

Law Enforcement
Mark Wasylyshyn, Wood County Sheriff
wasyl@wcnet.org, 419-354-9001

Religious/Faith
Paul Flores, Minister Church of God, Youth Empowerment Project Community Outreach Specialist/Case Manager, WCESC
pflores@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010

Civic/Volunteer
Sue Clanton, United Way
sue.clanton@unitedwaywoodcounty.org, 419-352-2390

Healthcare Professional
Ben Batey, Wood County Health Department
bbatey@co.wood.oh.us, 419-354-2311

Substance Abuse Board
Tom Clemons, Director of ADAMHS Board
tclemons@wcadamh.org, 419-352-8475

Local Government Organization
Tim Brown, Wood County Juvenile Court
tjbrown@co.wood.oh.us

Officers
President
Francesca Leass,MSSA, LSW, LICAC, Behavorial Health Consultant, Wood County Health Department , fleass@co.wood.oh.us

Vice President

Tony Hetrick,  Police Chief, Bowling Green Police Division
419-352-8775

 

Secretary

Aimee Coe, Director of Community Programs, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services Board, acoe@wcadamh.org 419-352-8475

Coalition Staff
Kyle Clark, Director
kclark@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010, ext. 251

Milan Karna, Coordinator
mkarna@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010, ext. 174

Greg Van Vorhis, Administrative Assistant
gvanvorhis@wcesc.org, 419-354-9010, ext. 211

Madison Scopelite, Intern